Co-Parenting – Sperm Donation & FREE Sperm donors Forum CoParents in USA Single Latina looking for Co-parent or Sperm donor

  • Single Latina looking for Co-parent or Sperm donor

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 8 October 2019 at 20:09

    Hello!
    I would like to find a man that is looking to share a beautiful journey of co-parenting or sperm donor that is OK with the idea for the child to know who you are (in the future). I am a single female, Latina/Italian, black hair, hazel eyes, 5’8″, medical professional. I am the 2nd of 4 siblings: Nurses and Doctors in the family. I am a happy, funny, loving, caring, enjoys fitness, love helping others, I am so grateful for LIFE. ONE important piece that is missing in my life is to have my own FAMILY.
    Feel free to check out my profile..
    I am looking for:
    Caucasian, Italian, European, light eyes, tall, someone that is ready to start the process,
    Thank you so much! I wish you all the best on your journey 🙂

    ___deleted-user replied 4 years, 4 months ago 3 Members · 5 Replies
  • 5 Replies
  • Cereyes

    Member
    12 October 2019 at 17:08

    Hey SilPao, my name is Carlos I live in the SF Bay Area. What about yourself? I am light skin Latino born here in Bay Area. My parents are from Mexico. I’m 35, 170lbs 5’11. I am interested in further discussion. I registered this morning on this site because I’ve always wanted kids of my own to raise but I understand every every situation is different.
    I am open for discussion to this if we are a fit.

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    31 October 2019 at 00:49

    dear heart. lets make a hazel eyed baby.. I live in Santee which is a county of san diego could I visit and buy you a cup of coffee and you can evalutate me as a potential dad?

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    16 January 2020 at 08:04

    I am Caucasian with blue eyes 6’1″ and want to father our child as soon as possible

  • willymix

    Member
    10 February 2020 at 16:15

    Are you still interested to co-parenting?

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    16 February 2020 at 09:20

    Ciao. I’m Vito. I’m originally from Italy. Well educated and think I’m the right fit for you. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I’m fluent in Italian and proficient in Spanish.

Log in to reply.