Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
  • sofies
    Post count: 3

    Hello everyone,

    I am in search of a man who wishes to become a co-parent or a sperm donor (only AI) who will want to meet a child at some point in their lives. My requirements are quite high because I have a lot to offer. I am looking for a well balanced an educated man. The location is not that important. I am willing to relocate for the right candidate. I am from Europe and lived in a few other countries, along with San Francisco and Chicago.

    This is a pre contemplated decision, therefore I would like only serious responses. The ages of a co-parent 34-48 are preferred, and for a sperm donor can be 26-48.

    I speak many languages, traveled some parts of the world, have a few degrees, I am athletic, and have an artistic streak. I am looking for the similar qualities in a man.

    By the way, I am not looking for a husband. If we do happen to meet, like each other more than just co-parents, I am ok with more. However, my main focus is having a child or two with the same donor, and hopefully co-parent.

    I realize I am 42 years of age, though I look at least 10 years younger and lead a very healthy life style. I run, hike, meditate, do yoga, and eat mainly vegetarian food.

    I look forward to hearing from you here with a photo and a short description. Thank you.

    Post count: 4

    Hello There,
    I liked what i read on your profile and it is what i am also interested in. I am well educated and have my head above my shoulders. Am originally from Uganda and have lived in the States for over 17 years, I speak many local languages from Uganda, traveled quite a while as well, have a few degrees as well, athletic, keep healthy don’t drink alcohol, don’t smoke never have and active Army reservist. I am very interested in what you propose and would like to continue with this to see if the connection is there for us to be co-parents. I fall within the age range you want and so.
    Thanks and looking forward to hearing back from you,

    Post count: 26

    If your still interested I’d like to talk with you more about this…message me back and we can see where this take us..

    Post count: 3

    If your still interested I’d like to talk with you more about this…message me back

    Post count: 1

    My name is Keith, and I have successfully impregnated three women. Unfortunately, all three of these women aborted my chances of becoming a father, which has haunted me all these years. I want to be a father more than anything in life. I am Caucasian, 6’, 190 lbs, dark hair, blue eyes, a former Model, workout 5 days a week, and I know I could give you a beautiful child. I am a graduate of the University of Texas at Dallas, and currently I am a self employed business owner. I am very willing to travel and,…provide an extended period of stay to become successful with the impregnation. I can provide a lot more pictures showing previous years and very recent, as well as health screening just prior to meeting.

    Post count: 14

    i am interested. pls check my profile and message me if interested.


    Post count: 1

    Hello, i am a white male 5’11brn hair blue eyes 170lbs. I am very laid back and easy going. I am hoping to find a very noce lady to coparent with.
    If you are interested then please let me know.
    Have a great day.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.