• sperm needed in Kentucky!

    Posted by Peridot on 11 October 2014 at 15:56

    I am looking for a sperm donor and hoping I get pregnant by next month, being Nov. 2014. I am 32 and single. I always wanted a child of my own and now I know this is my chance at it. The donor must get tested for stds and be free from other diseases. He also must look like me as in many might assume we’re siblings. Dark brown hair, (can be wavy, curly or straight) medium complexion, and green or hazel eyes. My blood type is A+ so prefer that as well. I am picky because I know what I want and waited a long time to get to this moment. But I desperately need to get pregnant next month so even if a few of the things are off I will make an exception. Dark brown hair and std free are mainly what I’m searching for. Please send me pics of yourself and we will go from there. Prefer this to happen naturally and not at a clinic. But honestly it’s whatever will get me pregnant by next month. Why next month? Because the Chinese reading thing indicated that at my age if conceive in November I will have a girl that I’m desperate for. It’s 90% accurate. (Tested w my sis in law’s age with her pregnancies and showed the gender that they are.) I’m not good at all with reading/understanding ovulation cycle so would prefer someone to wouldn’t mind the thought of having sex for an entire month. Also I would like to know if you been tested positive for tuberculosis or anything of the sort. I would prefer this person to be there during the pregnancy and delivery but not necessary. I am not desiring a relationship with the bio father so after the birth we part ways. You can know your child if you want but you don’t have to as what I prefer. Your status may be single, straight, in a relationship, married, gay, (not that I expect much from that), widowed or divorced. Prefer a relationship as then you wouldn’t be seeking one with me. I’m pretty flexible on guys interests too so long as I get pregnant next month, Nov. 2014.

    ___deleted-user replied 9 years, 8 months ago 2 Members · 2 Replies
  • 2 Replies
  • ___deleted-user

    20 October 2014 at 10:16

    Hello there. I am a donor that lives in Kentucky and would gladly help you out. I am 5’10 with brown hair and blue eyes. I keep it cut really short because I am ex military. Guess what? I am A+ blood type as well. I am free the entire month of November with the exeption of four days where I will out of town on a business trip. Send me a message if your interested and I will send you some pictures. Thx

  • ___deleted-user

    20 October 2014 at 10:35

    FYI. I live in Frankfort as well. Just right down the road from Shelbyville.

Log in to reply.