Co-Parenting – Sperm Donation & FREE Sperm donors Forum CoParents in USA Single, Black female looking to have 4+ kids!

  • Single, Black female looking to have 4+ kids!

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 18 May 2021 at 13:29

    I am 5’4”, physically fit (run 12-15 miles a week), Black female, with 2 degrees in the sciences, currently pursuing the 3rd, a medical doctorate degree.

    If you were to ask my friends about me they’d probably tell you that I’m the serious type. I’m intentional about the choices I make and the people I keep around me.

    I’m a deep thinker, an academic, and an aspiring women’s surgeon. My goal is to use my line of work to help create a better world — so I’m fairly motivated, but I’ll let you be the judge of that 🙂

    I’m Catholic, African born, raised in New York.

    I’m looking for a heterosexual, reasonably intelligent, genuine guy, with a good head on his shoulders, who is open to starting a family with me, via natural insemination. I’m equal opportunity as far as race goes, and bonus points if you’re Christian.

    If you’re interested, feel free to reach out!

    Looking forward to hearing from you!

    hyter87 replied 5 months, 2 weeks ago 7 Members · 9 Replies
  • 9 Replies
  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    21 May 2021 at 00:50

    Heyy, you sound like an amazing person!

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    31 May 2021 at 10:25

    Hey there I got a head on my shoulders and would be delighted to get to know you feel free to message back

  • Tmoore

    Member
    18 June 2021 at 18:48

    Hello there, I hope I’m not too late in this response. I would love to converse with you about co-parenting. I’m based in Chicago, Christian, 6’4, physically fit and very well educated. Inbox me.

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    13 July 2021 at 00:58

    I am sure you have your criteria and I will let you be the judge of that. I always wanted 4 children, and so look forward to have 4 more with my 1

  • JJ21

    Member
    22 August 2021 at 01:59

    Hello there!
    I am very, very impressed with your ad. I am Ethiopian living in New Jersey. I have a Master’s degree. I work as a full-time professor at a university. I am a member of the Ethiopian Orthodox Church. I have no addictions. I am hard-working and I have a second teaching job at a county college as a part-timer. I am healthy and strong. I believe you can fulfill your dreams with me.

  • boomer24

    Member
    29 August 2021 at 22:31

    hi.you sound wonderful if it’s not little to late responding to you I’m very interested in getting to know you see where it goes and if thinks seem ok between us I be more happy to start a family together if you are interested or have a question hit me back and we will talk

  • memito29

    Member
    5 September 2021 at 16:42

    I want to help you with your dream

  • KYDAD

    Member
    8 September 2021 at 00:57

    What area are you in ? I would very much like to find out more about you. Im Rick

  • hyter87

    Member
    3 January 2024 at 09:42

    Hello beautiful lady I want to help you out

Log in to reply.