Co-Parenting – Sperm Donation & FREE Sperm donors Forum CoParents in USA Older white male of Norwegian & German heritage

  • Older white male of Norwegian & German heritage

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 5 March 2022 at 10:48

    Older adult white male seeks a younger woman wanting a child I can be a part of the child’s life for the child to have an older father for love and guidance.
    Would prefer to NI for sperm donor so to the experience in producing a child.
    Hoping for a daughter to spoil for a daddy’s girl.
    I am blond – green eyes but good change of producing a child with gray blue eyes.
    I’m not a large man at 5’/7″ tall @ 170 pounds.
    I have my covid shots.
    My family seems to make more girls than boys.
    I am a self-employed boat builder and tourism services owner.
    I’ve spent most of my life working and living in remote Alaska is why I don’t have children and not been married.
    My life has been lived healthy and clean in Alaska.
    In some cases, I can travel for free or work out some kind of pay for fuel if distance is long.
    This is serious so when making a date and time to meet I will be on location agreed one for the meeting.

    ___deleted-user replied 1 year, 9 months ago 2 Members · 2 Replies
  • 2 Replies
  • Ashcamsh

    Member
    16 April 2022 at 19:24

    If you’re still interested maybe we can chat and see if our goals are similar!

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    13 August 2022 at 23:48

    Would like to know more

Log in to reply.