Co-Parenting – Sperm Donation & FREE Sperm donors Forum CoParents in USA Liberal, open minded 37 year old male looking to start a family in Missouri!

  • Liberal, open minded 37 year old male looking to start a family in Missouri!

    Posted by KrisAnd on 15 April 2023 at 07:07

    Hi there, I’m a 37-year-old man from Missouri who is looking to find a woman who shares my dream of building a family through co-parenting. While I’m unable to travel, I’m also open to donating sperm to someone in need. If I meet the right person, I see a platonic relationship where we share responsibilities and resources to provide a better life for our family than we could on our own. I believe it’s important for each person to have control over their own family, but I also want to be involved as much as possible.

    My ultimate goal is to have a large property with a big house, perhaps in the south of Missouri, as well as an apartment in Chicago. We could live on the property in the fall and spring spend winters in Florida and summers in Chicago. I work remotely and plan on continuing into a field that mostly works remotely. I enjoy camping and anything outdoors, and I’d love to travel with my kids to teach them about different cultures and countries.

    In terms of my personal background, I have an undergraduate degree in Marketing and am self-employed as a website builder. I have ADD and dyslexia, but I’m skilled in photography, design, and marketing. I struggled in high school with English and language, but did much better in college when I had control of my schedule and focus of study. I’d like to get a graduate degree at some point, and I’m currently working on getting a job in Ux UI design.

    In terms of my family history, my mother has asthma and allergies to peanuts, while my dad has MS, which is not considered a hereditary condition. I don’t have any medical conditions myself, but there is some family history of cancer. My family is mostly German and Irish in its ancestry.

    When it comes to parenting, I believe in raising children with kindness and compassion, helping to build them up with respect and love. I don’t believe in hitting kids for any reason and prefer to use time-outs as a common punishment. I think it’s important to give children challenges so they can learn and grow, and to teach them the value of self-paced learning.

    As I mentioned before, I was raised with a free-range mindset, and I strongly believe in the benefits of home schooling and open range learning. In my opinion, traditional education systems can be very limiting, and often don’t provide children with the real-world experiences and knowledge that they need to succeed in life.

    Home schooling allows for a more individualized approach to education, where children can learn at their own pace and in a way that suits their learning style. It also provides opportunities for hands-on learning and real-world experiences that can be difficult to replicate in a traditional classroom setting.

    Open range learning is another important aspect of my life philosophy. I believe that children should be allowed to explore and learn from the world around them, and that they should be given opportunities to take risks and make mistakes. This helps them develop important problem-solving skills and resilience, which will serve them well throughout their lives.

    I am also personally more sex positive and open-minded about people and relationships. I do believe in monogamy and marriage but I know that’s not for everyone and it would not be my place to put my views on others. I was raised with pretty open body positivity and was not censored or shamed at home. I feel that kids need to be kids and have their experiences and excitement so they can grow and learn who they are. It’s important to teach them about consent and boundaries, and to let them explore their bodies and sexuality in a safe and healthy way.

    I believe in raising kids with kindness and compassion, and helping to build them up with respect and love. Kids need hugs and cuddles when they’re sad or scared, not judgment or shame. If you teach kids to think from a young age, they can learn to problem-solve and navigate complex situations. I want to instill in my future children a strong sense of self-worth and body positivity, so that they can grow up feeling confident and secure in who they are.

    If you’re interested in learning more about me, or if you’re looking for a donor, I’d love to connect and talk more. My sperm has been stored and tested and is about average for someone my age. I currently take care of my mother, who got something called GBS in 2020 so I am not able to travel very far. I would also be open for someone who might want to move into our home as we have 2 extra rooms that are not in use as long as you like cats. I think it could also be good to pool resources and possibly buy a home together as its difficult to do on your own.

    KrisAnd replied 1 year, 1 month ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.