• In search of sperm donor Hamilton Ontario

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 26 August 2017 at 13:08

    Hi there, I’m pretty new to this and not really sure how it all works but I am a single mother or a 10 year old boy looking to add an additional bundle of joy to my little family. I have always wanted multiple children, just looking to make tht come true. My son is wanting so badly to be a big brother!

    I finished my degree, have been working in my field for almost 15 years, and own a beautiful home with an extra bedroom to fill!

    Please contact me if this could be you

    ___deleted-user replied 6 years, 4 months ago 4 Members · 5 Replies
  • 5 Replies
  • mari101

    Member
    2 September 2017 at 20:09

    Marital status : Single

    First Time Donor

    Ethnicity: Jamaican

    Sexuality: Heterosexual

    Preferred Level of contact with the child: Open to Discussion – Love Kids, would prefer to coparenting, however open to whatever fits the situation. Including being a donor with limited to very limited contact.

    Personal description: 5’10 , Average Body, Brown Eyes, Brown Hair, Successful, Employed,

    Method of conception: Any

    No Genetic Diseases or Health issues

    I absolutely love kids willing to help you get conceive, would love to co-parent or stay in the childs life somewhat, but also willing to just be a donor if that is what you need.

    I am willing to travel if necessary.

    Contact me if you are interested.

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    9 October 2017 at 01:10

    Hello,
    you can view my profile and contact me for details.

  • David86

    Member
    10 October 2017 at 15:20

    Do you want any Chinese sperm?

    Btw do you know view profiles…

    Thanks
    David

  • franc12

    Member
    15 October 2017 at 23:52

    Please review my profile and let me know if you’d be interested. Thanks!

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    13 January 2018 at 11:19

    I’m Brandon Italian Yugoslavian and Dutch tall 6’4 brown hair and brown eyes

Log in to reply.