Co-Parenting – Sperm Donation & FREE Sperm donors Forum CoParents and Sperm Donors in New Zealand Fit educated bright Canadian caucasian M to coparent/ donate

  • Fit educated bright Canadian caucasian M to coparent/ donate

    Posted by bford on 29 April 2018 at 03:26

    I’m a Caucasian man looking for a woman of any race for co-parenting or possible donation.
    I am stable, healthy, fit, highly educated, progressive and a professional.
    You might find only a few here with higher academic achievement and not many with a good combination of that with active health and fitness. I live in Canada and can travel.
    I would make a cooperative donor or co-parent for you.
    Please include your profile name and read on for more detail…
    I have four degrees with excellent marks and qualified for the Mensa high IQ society as a child. I am a professional working in the same organization over 10 years and over 15 in my profession. I speak French and basic Spanish and a few words of Chinese and German. I have dreamed of a child speaking two or more language fluently to benefit their personal and work lives.
    I have blond hair with blue eyes and a somewhat athletic build. I’m 5’10.5 ;). I lead a balanced life with humour, enjoyment and worthwhile work. No drama.
    I am in excellent health, with no history of disease or drugs. I can show that with many documents, including a recent sperm test. I am a non-smoker, social drinker and take no drugs of any kind.
    I have completed a marathon but went to city finals in high school in high jump, long jump and 100m. I know of no genetic issue in my family and my DNA test indicated nothing. I am a blood donor and they check my blood for a few things too. I would submit to other health tests. I have naturally straight teeth and am above average in looks but no model. I would also help make a cute girl as I was slim, with a cute face and sometimes with long blond hair as a child.
    My genes have helped me to be healthy, bright, fit and active. I am likely to pass on those traits.
    I enjoy the arts and have travelled to many places including Western Europe, Central America and China. I enjoy spending time with children and serve on the board of a non-profit social service agency serving families and children.
    I look forward to learning more about your hopes and plans in a reply message. I thank you for reading.

    bford replied 6 years ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.