Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • Kim1992
    Post count: 1

    Hi everyone! After many years of watching this group grow and have many successful pregnancies and donations I have finally decided to make a post for myself 🙂
    I’m looking for a donor in Brisbane area but happy to travel somewhere within a few hours. I’m 31, and am a physio for children with disabilities. My entire life revolves around children- I babysit/nanny, work with children for my career, have been a newborn photographer, kids soccer coach, etc. and favorite auntie to my niece and nephews! I’ve even travelled overseas to volunteer in children orphanages. I was the one kiddo in my large family that was “destined” to be a mum and I thought I’d have kids by now or have met my match but the universe has other plans for me.
    I’m hopeful that the stars will align and my donor will see my post 🤞🏼I prefer a tall, tan, dark hair donor (similar features to me), donor age under 35 preferred. AI only. I’m happy to send updates and not really open to co-parenting but may be open to it for the right person. Must have STD and genetics testing preferable. Would be wanting to have a second donation from the same donor in a few years time but not required. Looking to start in 3 months time. 🙂

    I am very active, love hiking, camping, and spending most of my time outdoors. I own my home and work for myself with my own Kids Physiotherapy Business.
    ❤️thanks in advance!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.