• Coparent or donor – male, 25 years

    Posted by Bartleby on 28 April 2018 at 21:34

    Hello, I’m from Brazil. I live in São Paulo. But I’m willing to go to Australia for the insemination, or you could come to Brazil and we could try how many times until it works. And after, if you are pregnant, I’m willing to go live in Australia near to my son or daughter. I seek specially co-parenting, but it could be donation as well. PS: Artificial or the syringe kit, no natural insemination.

    Why a son or daughter in Australia? Notwithstanding the cold, I’m passionate about Australia. I think it’s a very progressive country, with open-minded people. Australians are free and respectful. I like the culture, I have watched a lot of Austrlaian movies and documentaries. I think it’s a good country to have children. It’s safe, it has good education and an amazing mental environment.

    I’m 24, will be 25 soon. I study in the best university of South America, a degree in Library Sciences. Before that, I spent 3 years studying Film Studies. I’m a voracious reader and know much about Latin-American and Brazilian cinema. I go often to museums and art galleries. This is to say I’m a person who values knowledge and I want my son or daughter to have an humanistic and artistic education and want he or she to be a curious, respectful, pacifist and inquisitive person.

    I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish for now.

    I’m white, have black hair, it gets curly etc. Curiously, I have the beard a little red-haired. My heritage is majorly Portuguese. I’m 1,75 cm. Nice health. No one in my family wears glasses, is bald or had cancer or any serious infirmity.

    I’m jewish, but non-religious. The boy or the girl won’t be jewish! Only are jewish those born from a jewish mother. But I’m not going to interfere in religious questions, it’s not very important to me. It’s no problem if it is for you.

    I’m a pacifist. I’m very calm, very open-minded. I like to read the stoic Greek philosophers. I’ve lived in Buddhist temple for 1 month. I’m gay. I don’t drink nor smoke. I don’t fight for unimportant stuff. I’m not materialistic.

    Having a son or daughter is a dream. So I’m here very serious.

    I don’t care about your social class, race, age, if you have or don’t have money etc.

    I’m open to any kind of deal: the kid having much or not much contact with me or having no contact whatsoever.

    Nice things:

    1) The kid will be bilingual: he or she will speak Portuguese as a native. Portuguese is the 6th most spoken language in the world. It’s spoken by 265 million people in almost all the continents. And I can help him or her to learn Spanish as well.

    2) Brazilian citizenship: being a Brazilian citizen, he or she can live and work in Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Bolivia, Chile, Peru, Colombia and Ecuador, just like it is in the European Union.

    I don’t care much about money, about career, about stuff, it won’t matter a little when one dies. I think the meaning of life lies in taking care of another life. And through this action of taking care a small part of you continues to eternity in your sons and their sons. And I’m not talking about genes, legacy, family name, or whatever. That small part is love.

    If you are interested, we can talk more.

    ___deleted-user replied 5 years, 12 months ago 2 Members · 3 Replies
  • 3 Replies
  • ___deleted-user

    14 June 2018 at 09:52

    Hi, interested in your proposal, would love to know more about you 🙂

  • ___deleted-user

    25 June 2018 at 01:12

    I’m interested:) message me

  • ___deleted-user

    28 June 2018 at 02:32

    Message me

Log in to reply.