Co-Parenting – Sperm Donation & FREE Sperm donors Forum Sperm Donors in USA American Indian/Latino sperm donor near DC

  • American Indian/Latino sperm donor near DC

    Posted by carlo45 on 12 July 2013 at 00:28

    Tall, PhD, seeking to donate sperm. Not wanting to be part of the child’s life but do want them to be able to contact me once adult.

    You or your partner need to be of at least one of my backgrounds, and teaching that should be important to you. No, vague family stories of distant Native ancestry doesn’t count.

    Pls contact.

    ___deleted-user replied 8 years, 6 months ago 2 Members · 3 Replies
  • 3 Replies
  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    8 July 2014 at 18:58

    I am 40 yrs, live in Charlotte, NC 5 failed IVF, 12 failed IUIs, husband’s sperm count low/poor quality. My Husband is Colombian; has daughter (Colombian/American)from previous marriage-joint custody. We want to become parents to a child together. Natural donation-semi-open/or closed w/option for child to contact at 18yrs. Looking for Hispanic/Latin descent-Colombian or other. Dark Hair, Any colour eyes, 5’10-6 ft, Educated, mid-late 20’s, disease free & drug free. Healthy, Honest, Intellectual, Graduate. We are both highly educated in arts/science, the child(ren) will be raised in stable multi-lingual home with strong Colombian/French Canadian Heritage.

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    24 May 2015 at 13:47

    Hi Carlo 45-

    I am a First Nations Australian Australian woman, well educated (PhD Candidate), committed to issues of social justice for Indigenous people, 5 ft 8, 78 kg, 37 years and I would like to start a family of my own. I am choosing to be a single Mom, but would like for my children to know who they are, their ancestry and their culture. Are you still interested in donating sperm? My email address is ***@yahoo.com

  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    9 December 2015 at 14:22

    Hi Carlo-
    I’m a 36 year old queer woman seeking a donor. I’m tall and fit. I’m an artist with an MFA and I currently work as a graphic designer and college professor. I’m vegetarian and practice healthy living.

    I am seeking a Latino sperm donor. My long term partner is Venezuelan born and fluent in Spanish. I am white (half Russian Jewish) and am not religious. I speak some Spanish, trying to learn more. My community of friends in NYC is diverse. I have less white American friends than those from other backgrounds, including Native American. I am aware of the challenges a mixed child may face and am prepared to address them.

    My partner is 31 and is great with kids. She helped raise her brothers and sisters. Her family is currently in Miami and mine is in NJ and New York State (including my 2 year old niece!).

    I’m looking to have a child soon as I turn 37 this month. I’m willing to travel to DC once we have decided it’s a good fit. Please contact me. Thanks!

Log in to reply.