• 41 Professional Seeks a Family

    Posted by ___deleted-user on 20 September 2020 at 17:46

    Hello,

    I’m a 41 year old guy (soon to be 42) hoping to talk with someone that seeks a partner to grow a family. I am open-minded, but the reason I am on this site is ultimately to find a partner with the same end goals of 1-3 children by conventional route (dating prior to pregnancy, natural method pregnancy, family plan post-pregnancy). I do understand that all issues and circumstances are not the same, and … for the right person, I’ll make miracles happen to support our future family. Yes, that includes alternative routes towards the same end goal.

    Not at all desperate to find a date, but I am hoping to find potential partners with the same goals more directly. I’ve been in a few long-term relationships in the past, and I’m not interested in dating around. I’m not in a rush, but I do understand others who may be wanting to have a child in the near future. Again, I’m open-minded and for the right person, we’ll make it work.

    Me: 5’9″, 210 lbs (thanks Covid!), Professional Engineer, living/working in South FL (but not bound to FL), greater family lives in NJ and MD, active/health conscious (not just ordering lettuce and tomatoes on my bacon cheeseburger haha), talented, educated, caring, strong, centrist. Hispanic (Puerto Rican/Dominican from New York, but speaks Spanish like a 1st grader, haha). Good sense of humor and committed to telling Dad jokes to the agony of my future kids some day soon. Would be happy to elaborate on why I aim to be a parent over texts or chat.

    Communication:
    I have phone-masking apps like discord or kik (somewhere, I have to reset my password). I think serious partners would be willing to share phone numbers – a judgment call to make nevertheless. Feel free to direct message me here on Coparents.com to connect. I check email notifications regularly.

    Thanks for reading – I wish all of you the very best in your pursuit of a family.

    Marc

    ___deleted-user replied 3 years, 7 months ago 1 Member · 1 Reply
  • 1 Reply
  • ___deleted-user

    Member
    10 November 2020 at 07:14

    Hi Marc,

    Your post sounds intriguing. I would love for that exact thing to happen to me one day. Also, I’m 35SWF, and I live in the Northern Panhandle of West Virginia. Not far from Maryland, a little farther from New Jersey and New York. I also used to live in South Florida, in Naples.

    Let me know if you’re interested,
    ~Heather

Log in to reply.