• 23 year old donor in Melbourne

    Posted by pocket37 on 7 December 2021 at 22:04

    Hi,

    I’m interested in helping someone start a family. My mother did a similar thing a long time ago, telling me that “once you experience holding your child in your arms, you feel so much sorrow for those who can’t experience the same kind of happiness for themselves”.
    So I want to be able to give that sort of joy for someone who really needs it

    Here’s some details about myself:
    Male, 23 years old
    Melbourne, VIC Australia
    White complexion / Croatian descent
    185cm height
    Dark brown, curly hair
    Brown eyes
    Working my dream job as an engineer in the city

    Interested in donation primarily but could be convinced into co-parenting if the circumstances are right and it’s a good fit for everyone involved.

    Willing to do either AI or NI. Can travel interstate, and maybe internationally

    Can supply family medical history on request. Feel free to send a message for any more info

    pocket37 replied 1 year, 11 months ago 3 Members · 4 Replies
  • 4 Replies
  • sarahtee

    Member
    6 February 2022 at 07:39

    Where about’s in Melbourne are you based ????

  • pocket37

    Member
    7 March 2022 at 11:33

    Hi Sarah, I’m located south west of Melbourne

  • Single11

    Member
    15 May 2022 at 10:19

    Hi there, I am not yet a paid up member of this site, and looking to become one but I’m not sure we’ll be able to converse until I am. I am in Melbourne too.
    Still interested in your offer and open to having a chat about things.

  • pocket37

    Member
    15 June 2022 at 05:53

    Sent you a message

Log in to reply.