Sperm Donor in Seattle WA 6'6" Attractive & Intelligent

Looking for a US sperm donor, or want to be a sperm donor yourself? Then you might wonder whether you should get help from a sperm bank. Yet going to a sperm bank may feel safer, both for the sperm donor and the future parent(s). There is no best way to search in the USA.

by amorous2      .      07 Apr 2019

Hello,

I am a Sperm Donor located in Seattle Washington. I have two beautiful, intelligent & athletic children that I can rave about, but this message would be entirely to long. I want to help others experience the joy I have been blessed with.

Hope I don't come off as vein with the following description.
    I am attractive, 6'6", athletic, charismatic, empathetic, charming, witty and highly intelligent. From African American, Autrian and Czech descent. Disease & drug free. I am an IT Consultant and I have owned successful a Real state investing business for over a decade. Several of my immediate and distant relatives are engineers and professional athletes.

14 Replies

Hello,

I am a Sperm Donor located in Seattle Washington. I have two beautiful, intelligent & athletic children that I can rave about, but this message would be entirely to long. I want to help others experience the joy I have been blessed with.

Hope I don't come off as vein with the following description.
    I am attractive, 6'6", athletic, charismatic, empathetic, charming, witty and highly intelligent. From African American, Autrian and Czech descent. Disease & drug free. I am an IT Consultant and I have owned successful a Real state investing business for over a decade. Several of my immediate and distant relatives are engineers and professional athletes.

Interested let's talk

You sound lovely.

My wife and I are very interested.

Hi! I would be very interested in speaking with you about your help in starting my family. Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Hello!