Male looking to Co-Parent

Browse through the ever-growing list of discussions all about co-parenting in the USA and abroad. We are proud to have created the number one online community for co-parenting prospects in America. Click on any on the discussions that appeals to you and learn about our user's co-parenting plans and desires.

    by rtrevino      .      31 May 2016

    Hello!

    I'm a 23-year-old male looking to co-parent with another individual, preferably in Texas, but anywhere is fine as I work with the airlines so I am able to travel anywhere for free! I have a set career, have great health benefits - so if the child would have benefits of all kinds if needed. I am a fun-loving individual who enjoys spending time with my own family and hope someday I can take my OWN out every year on a family vacation, either to New York, Universal Studios, Disney, etc. I love to travel so - hey, if maybe you and I hit it off romantically, we can travel together!

    I am Hispanic, 5'7ft, brown eyes, black hair - completely disease and drug free! Never smoked in my life (prefer you be the same). I am a Gemini, Catholic, and outgoing individual. I currently live in San Antonio, Texas (moved from hometown of Corpus Christi, TX).

    If you have any questions - feel free to ask!

    2 Replies

    rtrevino on 31 May 2016

    Hello!

    I'm a 23-year-old male looking to co-parent with another individual, preferably in Texas, but anywhere is fine as I work with the airlines so I am able to travel anywhere for free! I have a set career, have great health benefits - so if the child would have benefits of all kinds if needed. I am a fun-loving individual who enjoys spending time with my own family and hope someday I can take my OWN out every year on a family vacation, either to New York, Universal Studios, Disney, etc. I love to travel so - hey, if maybe you and I hit it off romantically, we can travel together!

    I am Hispanic, 5'7ft, brown eyes, black hair - completely disease and drug free! Never smoked in my life (prefer you be the same). I am a Gemini, Catholic, and outgoing individual. I currently live in San Antonio, Texas (moved from hometown of Corpus Christi, TX).

    If you have any questions - feel free to ask!

    AleahL on 18 Jan 2017

    Hi there! Not sure if you are still searching for a female co parent. Would love to chat with you if you are!

    Quinn11 on 26 Oct 2019

    Would you like to chat?


    Return to CoParents in USA

    CoParents and Free Sperm Donors

    CoParents.com is a social media platform aimed at providing a common ground to free sperm donors and wishful Co-Parenting to find suitable matches.
    Simple Search! All you need to do is register your personal needs and then browse through our comprehensive database of profiles.

    At CoParents.com, we understand the human desire to borne a child and ensure that our members are able to find suitable matches as per their prerequisites. With over 100,000 registrations, we have members from USA, UK, Australia... as well as Canada, and can safely say that we are one of the most comprehensive databases of our kind.





    Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

    REGISTER NOW