Looking for co-parenting in USA

Browse through the ever-growing list of discussions all about co-parenting in the USA and abroad. We are proud to have created the number one online community for co-parenting prospects in America. Click on any on the discussions that appeals to you and learn about our user's co-parenting plans and desires.

    by wannago      .      21 Jul 2015

    Hi, I am an east asian man in early 30s. I am a gay but not out of closet. I grow up in a culture which strongly merits the values of family. To become a father and have my own child is my greatest dream in my life. I have most of the merits from a traditional and family-oriented culture: responsible, honest, and diligent. Though I am a gay, my life is not fully involved in gay circles socially. Most of my friends are straight and I am living a very healthy life: No smoking, no drugs, only social alcohol. I sincerely hope I can find a woman and raise a child as what my straight friends are doing.

    Here is a brief introduction to myself. I am 5’11 hight and 160 lbs weight. I am also good-looking (at least above average). I have a PhD in computer science and have a very decent job in the area of San Francisco. I am very confident in the ability of providing the child with the best eduction. I am willing to financially support the baby, until he/she finishes college. More importantly, I have great flexibility in who is going to live with the baby and how the baby will be raised. My bottom line is that I can spend some time with the child from time to time. and she/he knows who the father is. If interested, please contact me and we can communicate further.

    Although I am located in north california, I am open to any woman (lesbian or not) to cooperate. Thank you very much.

    0 Replies

    wannago on 21 Jul 2015

    Hi, I am an east asian man in early 30s. I am a gay but not out of closet. I grow up in a culture which strongly merits the values of family. To become a father and have my own child is my greatest dream in my life. I have most of the merits from a traditional and family-oriented culture: responsible, honest, and diligent. Though I am a gay, my life is not fully involved in gay circles socially. Most of my friends are straight and I am living a very healthy life: No smoking, no drugs, only social alcohol. I sincerely hope I can find a woman and raise a child as what my straight friends are doing.

    Here is a brief introduction to myself. I am 5’11 hight and 160 lbs weight. I am also good-looking (at least above average). I have a PhD in computer science and have a very decent job in the area of San Francisco. I am very confident in the ability of providing the child with the best eduction. I am willing to financially support the baby, until he/she finishes college. More importantly, I have great flexibility in who is going to live with the baby and how the baby will be raised. My bottom line is that I can spend some time with the child from time to time. and she/he knows who the father is. If interested, please contact me and we can communicate further.

    Although I am located in north california, I am open to any woman (lesbian or not) to cooperate. Thank you very much.

    Return to CoParents in USA

    cron

    CoParents and Free Sperm Donors

    CoParents.com is a social media platform aimed at providing a common ground to free sperm donors and wishful Co-Parenting to find suitable matches.
    Simple Search! All you need to do is register your personal needs and then browse through our comprehensive database of profiles.

    At CoParents.com, we understand the human desire to borne a child and ensure that our members are able to find suitable matches as per their prerequisites. With over 100,000 registrations, we have members from USA, UK, Australia... as well as Canada, and can safely say that we are one of the most comprehensive databases of our kind.





    Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

    REGISTER NOW