It's more than just a DREAM

Browse through the ever-growing list of discussions all about co-parenting in the USA and abroad. We are proud to have created the number one online community for co-parenting prospects in America. Click on any on the discussions that appeals to you and learn about our user's co-parenting plans and desires.

by Joyful1 » 06 Apr 2012

Hi,

I am new to this site, so over the next few days I will be setting up my profile along with a picture. I will do my best to reveal all the necessary information to hopefully attract that right co-parent. Wow!! Co-parent love the sound of that.
I am seeking a male co-parent.

I am Puerto Rican. I consider myself fun- loving, out going person..with a very nurturing side. I am 5'3 with black short curly hair, curvy figure, brown bright eyes, dimples. I speak english and spanish fluently. I am light hearted and humours...really a big kid. :)

I am blessed with a great professional career, and family/friends. I am financially stable, emotionally ground person.
I am single woman never married. I don't have children, I am licensed to adopt in the beautiful state of Texas, and still believe I would even if I were successful through this method. I want tiny feet running in my home. :)

I am looking for natural conception so, I believe there has to be at the very least a good friendship and lots of communication involved. I am in good shape, I live an active life..I would prefer a co-parent nearby with the surrounding area or someone that would consider relocating to Texas.

If you are interested in know more.. Feel free to contact me.



Return to CoParents in USA

Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

REGISTER NOW