Fit educated bright Canadian caucasian M to coparent/ donate

Our forum is dedicated to all people looking for a sperm donation, or sperm donors themselves, from New Zealand. We invite all our users to exchange their thoughts regarding sperm donation, whether they have been through the process of a sperm donation in New Zealand or not.

by Bford » 29 Apr 2018

I’m a Caucasian man looking for a woman of any race for co-parenting or possible donation.
I am stable, healthy, fit, highly educated, progressive and a professional.
You might find only a few here with higher academic achievement and not many with a good combination of that with active health and fitness. I live in Canada and can travel.
I would make a cooperative donor or co-parent for you.
Please include your profile name and read on for more detail…
I have four degrees with excellent marks and qualified for the Mensa high IQ society as a child. I am a professional working in the same organization over 10 years and over 15 in my profession. I speak French and basic Spanish and a few words of Chinese and German. I have dreamed of a child speaking two or more language fluently to benefit their personal and work lives.
I have blond hair with blue eyes and a somewhat athletic build. I’m 5’10.5 ;). I lead a balanced life with humour, enjoyment and worthwhile work. No drama.
I am in excellent health, with no history of disease or drugs. I can show that with many documents, including a recent sperm test. I am a non-smoker, social drinker and take no drugs of any kind.