Donor6'4", Athletic, brown hair, green eyes, master's degree

Have you ever been a free sperm donor or a coparent in Canada? Many men and women looking for a free sperm donor on CoParents.com, are eager to hear what you have to say about your own experience.

by evergree » 25 Apr 2017

Hello! I want to help people who want to have children. I am open to no contact donation or some form of co-parenting. I know it can be difficult to find good donors so I would like to help.

I am well educated and come from a good family. I have a masters degree (both of my parents have masters degrees). I am 6'4", brown hair and bright green eyes. I have always been thin and fit (my parents are the same). I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs (my only addiction is coffee). I have a French, English and Sicilian ethnic background. I love art, philosophy, and science. I was a professional photographer, owned my own business and now work as an electrician. People in my family have varying interests and do very well at each of them.

I live in Victoria. I'm looking forward to hearing form you.

by Noelle33 » 26 Apr 2017

You sound perfect! I am looking for a donor. Please contact me so we can discuss in further detail...

by Moorem6 » 28 Apr 2017

I would like to talk to you get back to me thanks

by Katharay » 04 May 2017

Hey my partner are looking for a donor. We're interested in talking with you more please contact us.
Cheers

by baby356 » 29 May 2017

I am looking for a sperm donor to have some contact with the child and am interested in your profile
Please get back to me so we can chat more

by Prunelle » 31 May 2017

BONJOUR
Mon mari et moi cherchons un donneur sur l'ile de Montréal ou autour. Si vous le faites toujours pouvez-vous nous contacter Svp ?

by Lotus77 » 01 Jun 2017