Donor in Edmonton - gift of life

Have you ever been a free sperm donor or a coparent in Canada? Many men and women looking for a free sperm donor on CoParents.com, are eager to hear what you have to say about your own experience.

by Granite      .      17 Nov 2014

I'm new to this, and would enjoy helping a single or couple with a child. I reside in the Edmonton area, and would be interested in providing a donation. I have two children already, and having seen family go through three cycles of IVF to no success, I have some understanding of what infertility is about.

Contact me here, and we can chat further!

5 Replies

Granite on 17 Nov 2014

I'm new to this, and would enjoy helping a single or couple with a child. I reside in the Edmonton area, and would be interested in providing a donation. I have two children already, and having seen family go through three cycles of IVF to no success, I have some understanding of what infertility is about.

Contact me here, and we can chat further!

samie002 on 29 Jan 2016

Hi there I'm looking g for a donor plz message me back

melissa on 30 Jan 2016

Hello my name melissa r u Mexican

spanishg on 06 Apr 2016

I'm Guatemalan

K13177 on 27 May 2017

Are you still interested in donating?

spgive on 20 Jun 2017

K13177, perhaps I can help? I am interested.

Return to CoParents and Sperm Donors in Canada

CoParents and Free Sperm Donors

CoParents.com is a social media platform aimed at providing a common ground to free sperm donors and wishful Co-Parenting to find suitable matches.
    Simple Search! All you need to do is register your personal needs and then browse through our comprehensive database of profiles.