Donor in Central VA/ DC

Looking for a US sperm donor, or want to be a sperm donor yourself? Then you might wonder whether you should get help from a sperm bank. Yet going to a sperm bank may feel safer, both for the sperm donor and the future parent(s). There is no best way to search in the USA.

by JSmith20      .      17 Mar 2020

Hello, I am a tall university student looking to help others start a family. I am willing to travel within VA or to DC area, also willing to ship to longer distances. I know how important this is to so many people so I'm not looking to charge just want to help.

7 Replies

JSmith20 on 17 Mar 2020

Hello, I am a tall university student looking to help others start a family. I am willing to travel within VA or to DC area, also willing to ship to longer distances. I know how important this is to so many people so I'm not looking to charge just want to help.

Alex2 on 19 Mar 2020

Hey I’m looking for a donor hope you can help me out

Curly94 on 25 Mar 2020

Hey I’ll give my little guy for a good girl that wants to be a mum

Cory29 on 26 Mar 2020

I an also available in VA.. Just looking to help

BabyforC on 29 Sep 2020

Hello!
    I would love to know if you are still in the VA area and are interested in still being a donor? I as well live in the area and despite COVID19 still looking to find a donor.

AvaSean on 13 Nov 2020

Hello, I am in the DC/VA area, are you all still looking to donate? I am looking for a donor and I am located in the DMV area

Krachel on 02 Jan 2021

Hi! My wife and i are from the Hampton roads area of Virginia and we are looking to add to our family. I you have any photos?

Krachel on 02 Jan 2021

Hi! My wife and i are from the Hampton roads area of Virginia and we are looking to add to our family. I you have any photos?

Return to Sperm Donors in USA

CoParents and Free Sperm Donors