Caucasian male with fantastic genes looking to donate sperm.

Looking for a US sperm donor, or want to be a sperm donor yourself? Then you might wonder whether you should get help from a sperm bank. Yet going to a sperm bank may feel safer, both for the sperm donor and the future parent(s). There is no best way to search in the USA.

by DSmith15 » 26 May 2018

Hello all,

After months of contemplating, I have reached the conclusion that I want to help those who are in need of sperm to have a child. Whether it’s a lesbian couple, a single woman, or a married heterosexual couple, I would like to help.

A little bit about myself: I am a 30 year-old white male, with no history of medical conditions (my family has a notorious history of a long life expectancy). No serious medical issues on my mother or fathers side of the family. I am attractive, and physically in great shape. I have a bachelors and masters degree, and work in corporate banking. I have recent medical papers of my health and sexual health, which I will happily provide. My have 3 brothers and all of them have 2+ beautiful children, so my sperm will not be an issue whatsoever.

Currently, I am seeking to donate by natural insemenation (NI) the good old fashioned way. I will consider (PI) partial insemenation. However, I am not a big fan of AI, and I would not like to play a part in that process. I will gladly sign over custody rights, or whatever paperwork you would like me to sign. I am in this to help those in need.

Please reply if interested.

by DSmith15 » 29 May 2018

@glaci. Can you tell me a bit about yourself ?

by Shy2015 » 30 May 2018

Me and my soon to be wife our looking for a donor

by Choose » 02 Jun 2018

Hello. Interested

by torijane » 07 Jun 2018

Where are you located?

by emylup » 08 Jun 2018

i'm interested. in florida email or text me 23927 three o6 24
e m y l u p @u f l .edu

by Sophiale » 10 Jun 2018

Interested. But in Vietnam

by G2017 » 10 Jun 2018

Interested. Are you in IL?