Black Donor in CSRA willing to travel

Looking for a US sperm donor, or want to be a sperm donor yourself? Then you might wonder whether you should get help from a sperm bank. Yet going to a sperm bank may feel safer, both for the sperm donor and the future parent(s). There is no best way to search in the USA.

by DJHelper      .      15 May 2020

Hello everyone. I hope my post finds you all well. My name is David. I am a single black male IT professional aged 32. I live in the Central Savannah River Area of Georgia. I am available to assist persons seeking sperm donation in Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, and South Carolina. I have had genetic testing and do not carry any congenital diseases for which I was tested (over 200). I work in the public sector as a Network Security Analyst possess an Associates in Business Administration and should complete my bachelors in Network Operations and Security by April of 2021. As of the beginning of the pandemic I have been virtually unaffected as my position simply shifted to remote work. I consider myself relatively well traveled as I have visited Sweden and Holland as well as having lived in several states (California, Texas, New York, Kentucky). English is my native language, though I also speak Spanish and French to an extent. My strongest non-English language however is Chinese. I maintain my fitness in my home gym.

On my mothers side I have no other siblings. From my father I have three. Myself I have four sons (same mother divorce). If there are any further questions feel free to ask. Thank you for your consideration.

7 Replies

DJHelper on 15 May 2020