41 y/o AA Male, waiting to be a Dad in VA

Browse through the ever-growing list of discussions all about co-parenting in the USA and abroad. We are proud to have created the number one online community for co-parenting prospects in America. Click on any on the discussions that appeals to you and learn about our user's co-parenting plans and desires.

    by lonelyguy7      .      22 Jan 2016

    Hello there. I am an African-American male, age 41, and I am looking for a female co-parent. I am not your typical African-American male. I am educated finishing a degree, well spoken, intelligent, hard-working and I am missing a child of my own. I would very much like to have a bi-racial child if possible. I have a lot of nieces and nephews and I come from a big family. There is no doubt that I can take care of the child by myself, but I am looking for a female that would be a great co-parent, not too far from where I live, and would let me be a part of our child's life. I would like us to share this opportunity together. I have dealt with miscarriages and stillbirths, so you can imagine how grateful I would be to have a child. Words could not express how I would feel to finally be a dad. One thing is for certain, I would put my child first. I have always promised myself that if I ever had a child of my own, I would take care of it. I have a good job, and it would be nice to have a female willing to share this with me without the drama, custody and court battles and other things that come with a relationship or marriage. If this interests you, please reply back.

    Thanks for taking the time to read this. I nearly wrote a book. :D

    0 Replies

    lonelyguy7 on 22 Jan 2016

    Hello there. I am an African-American male, age 41, and I am looking for a female co-parent. I am not your typical African-American male. I am educated finishing a degree, well spoken, intelligent, hard-working and I am missing a child of my own. I would very much like to have a bi-racial child if possible. I have a lot of nieces and nephews and I come from a big family. There is no doubt that I can take care of the child by myself, but I am looking for a female that would be a great co-parent, not too far from where I live, and would let me be a part of our child's life. I would like us to share this opportunity together. I have dealt with miscarriages and stillbirths, so you can imagine how grateful I would be to have a child. Words could not express how I would feel to finally be a dad. One thing is for certain, I would put my child first. I have always promised myself that if I ever had a child of my own, I would take care of it. I have a good job, and it would be nice to have a female willing to share this with me without the drama, custody and court battles and other things that come with a relationship or marriage. If this interests you, please reply back.

    Thanks for taking the time to read this. I nearly wrote a book. :D

    Return to CoParents in USA

    CoParents and Free Sperm Donors

    CoParents.com is a social media platform aimed at providing a common ground to free sperm donors and wishful Co-Parenting to find suitable matches.
    Simple Search! All you need to do is register your personal needs and then browse through our comprehensive database of profiles.

    At CoParents.com, we understand the human desire to borne a child and ensure that our members are able to find suitable matches as per their prerequisites. With over 100,000 registrations, we have members from USA, UK, Australia... as well as Canada, and can safely say that we are one of the most comprehensive databases of our kind.





    Are you looking for a Sperm Donor or Co-Parenting?

    REGISTER NOW