32 yo man looking to coparent or sperm donor

Have you ever been a free sperm donor or a coparent in Canada? Many men and women looking for a free sperm donor on CoParents.com, are eager to hear what you have to say about your own experience.

by Asian333      .      09 Jan 2018

I am a 32 years old single heterosexual Asian man, looking for co-parenting or sperm donation, I am an IT professional with stable job and excellent income, people would describe me as intelligent, kind and responsible. I am healthy both mentally and physically, my family has no history of cancer, and I exercise regularly. I always wanted to become a loving father. If you are interested, message me and lets see how it turns out.

6 Replies

I am a 32 years old single heterosexual Asian man, looking for co-parenting or sperm donation, I am an IT professional with stable job and excellent income, people would describe me as intelligent, kind and responsible. I am healthy both mentally and physically, my family has no history of cancer, and I exercise regularly. I always wanted to become a loving father. If you are interested, message me and lets see how it turns out.

Hello, I'm interested in speaking with you. I was wondering if perhaps we could speak more about this.

Hello, I’m interested:) Would you msg me where you are located. I’m in BC

Hello, I’m interested:) Would you msg me where you are located. I’m in BC

hello I am interested in speaking with you more.
    im leaving my email, please feel free to email me with questions

***@gmail.com

Hello!! I would really like to talk more about this with you! Feel free to contact me!

Hey I’m interested in speaking with you! Will you email me at ***@gmail.com

Return to CoParents and Sperm Donors in Canada

CoParents and Free Sperm Donors

CoParents.com is a social media platform aimed at providing a common ground to free sperm donors and wishful Co-Parenting to find suitable matches.